Next Meeting
June 5, 2019
More info.
 
 
Upcoming Events
Ladies Day
  • Location: Morgan Quarry
  • Start Date: 25/05/2019
  • End Date: 26/05/2019
  • Description: A chance for the girls to shine
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Madigan Line
  • Location: Simpson desert SA
  • Start Date: 15/06/2019
  • End Date: 30/06/2019
  • Description: Drive along the iconic Madigan L …
  • Trip Leader: Kevin Campbell
Weekend at Terrowie 4x4 park
  • Location: Terrowie
  • Start Date: 22/06/2019
  • End Date: 23/06/2019
  • Description: Sand, rocks, hills and mud
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Loveday love
  • Location: Loveday 4x4 park
  • Start Date: 6/07/2019
  • End Date: 7/07/2019
  • Description: Sand, water and the odd hill
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Weekend at Morgan
  • Location: Morgan Quarry
  • Start Date: 13/07/2019
  • End Date: 14/07/2019
  • Description: A chance for the girls to shine
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Adventure time
  • Location: Carnarvon Nation Park
  • Start Date: 19/08/2019
  • End Date: 31/08/2019
  • Description: Exploring the Carnarvon National …
  • Trip Leader: The Bateups
More Events …
 

What's on Calendar

Please note that all visitors that would like to attend any of our club events must first come to our club meeting and register their details. Sorry no exceptions.
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
 
Club meeting
Monday, 6 May 2019
 
May Day
State Holiday for Northern Territory
Saturday, 11 May 2019
 
Sand in the cracks
  • Description: Sand, sand and more sand
  • Where: Dorado Downs
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Saturday, 18 May 2019
 
Sandy weekend
  • Description: Sand driving, camping, socialising
  • Where: Peake
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA (Probably Bingy)
 
Birdwood Mill Show and Grime 4x4 event
  • Description: Club show, "Celebration of 4 WDing"
  • Where: Birdwood Mill
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: Greg Chase
Saturday, 25 May 2019
 
Ladies Day
  • Description: A chance for the girls to shine
  • Where: Morgan Quarry
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Monday, 3 June 2019
 
Western Australia Day
State Holiday for Western Australia
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
 
Club meeting
Monday, 10 June 2019
 
Queen's Birthday
State Holiday for SA, Vic, NSW, Tas, NT, ACT
Saturday, 15 June 2019
 
Madigan Line
  • Description: Drive along the iconic Madigan Line
  • Where: Simpson desert SA
  • Duration: 16 days
  • Trip Leader: Kevin Campbell
Saturday, 22 June 2019
 
Weekend at Terrowie 4x4 park
  • Description: Sand, rocks, hills and mud
  • Where: Terrowie
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Friday, 28 June 2019
 
Borroloola Show Day
Partial State Holiday for Northern Territory
Saturday, 29 June 2019
 
Winter school holidays commencing
for NT, Qld, Vic
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
 
Club meeting
Friday, 5 July 2019
 
Alice Springs Show Day
Partial State Holiday for Northern Territory
Saturday, 6 July 2019
 
Winter school holidays commencing
for ACT, NSW, SA, , WA
Saturday, 6 July 2019
 
Loveday love
  • Description: Sand, water and the odd hill
  • Where: Loveday 4x4 park
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Friday, 12 July 2019
 
Tennant Creek Show Day
Partial State Holiday for Northern Territory
Saturday, 13 July 2019
 
Weekend at Morgan
  • Description: A chance for the girls to shine
  • Where: Morgan Quarry
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Sunday, 14 July 2019
 
Winter school holidays ending
for Queensland
Friday, 19 July 2019
 
Katherine Show Day
Partial State Holiday for Northern Territory
Sunday, 21 July 2019
 
Winter school holidays ending
for Australian Capital Territory
Monday, 22 July 2019
 
Winter school holidays ending
for New South Wales
Friday, 26 July 2019
 
Darwin Show Day
State Holiday for Northern Territory
Monday, 5 August 2019
 
Picnic Day
State Holiday for Northern Territory
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
 
Club meeting
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
 
Ekka Wednesday
Partial State Holiday for Queensland
Monday, 19 August 2019
 
Adventure time
  • Description: Exploring the Carnarvon National Park
  • Where: Carnarvon Nation Park
  • Duration: 13 days
  • Trip Leader: The Bateups
Saturday, 24 August 2019
 
Sand in the cracks
  • Description: Sand, sand and more sand
  • Where: Dorado Downs
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Saturday, 31 August 2019
 
Race time
  • Description: Time for the Birdsville races
  • Where: Birdsville
  • Duration: 15 days
  • Trip Leader: The Kruzys
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
 
Club meeting
Saturday, 21 September 2019
 
Weekend at Morgan
  • Description: Hills, rocks and the odd dry creek
  • Where: Morgan Quarry
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Trip Leader: TBA
Monday, 23 September 2019
 
Queen's Birthday
State Holiday for Western Australia
Friday, 27 September 2019
 
AFL Grand Final Friday
State Holiday for Victoria
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
 
Club meeting
Friday, 4 October 2019
 
Burnie Show
Partial State Holiday for Tasmania
Monday, 7 October 2019
 
Labour Day
State Holiday for SA, NSW, ACT
 
Queen's Birthday
State Holiday for Queensland
Thursday, 10 October 2019
 
Royal Launceston Show
Partial State Holiday for Tasmania
Friday, 18 October 2019
 
Flinders Island Show
Partial State Holiday for Tasmania
Thursday, 24 October 2019
 
Royal Hobart Show
Partial State Holiday for Tasmania